Clicky

Reviews

Current clients: We are thankful and fortunate to have a growing number of fantastic clients who appreciate art and our passionate efforts to bring it to their lives. If we already had an honor of having you as a client, we would love to have your feedback, however short you fancy! Help the others decide. We have made it easy for you: links below will take you straight to our page on your preferred review site(s) to rate us and share your experience. Thank you in advance!
Potential clients: Striking imagery alone is not enough to build a trusting and lasting relationship. If you are still considering to hire us, hear our past clients talk about our approach to art and business below. We will do our personal best to make you feel the same way and make you part of Zorz Studios' club thrilling experience!
  • April 13, 2017James Cooper

    Very professional - great photos (for a conference) - very happy
  • July 16, 2016Diana

    My fiance and I came across Ed's site and fell in love with his photography style, the depth, the emotion, and the rawness that he captures is indescribable. I can't wait to have him shoot our wedding, I know that his pictures are going to be awesome.
  • June 19, 2016Joseph Silvestri

    I have worked with Ed throughout the past seven years on various projects - which is why I knew I could 100% trust him with my wedding day. Ed has such an amazing talent for capturing moments which is exactly what you need on your special day. Ed's ability not to miss a moment is incredible, and his energy and passion comes across in the photos. He takes his art so seriously and puts in 150% of himself to make sure he gets the perfect shot. I fully recommend his services and team. You will not be disappointed.
  • April 05, 2016Nafsika Corfu

    When you hire a photographer you intrust your future memories on this person. Without any reservations, Ed will not only insure these memories but the photos will take will leave you breathless and wanting for more. He is professional, conscientious, determined and caring will he works. Would I hire him again, "Without any doubt!" Thank you Ed for the amazing photos you took of Eleni!!
  • March 4, 2016Leslie Amar

    Ed and his lovely crew truly delivered on my wedding and for the engagement photo shoot. He helped turn our ideas into reality while looking for incredible original shots for us to look at in awe. He went miles to try and satisfy us and we can guarantee that we'll be going back to him for future services.
  • February 10, 2016Katrina Krimgold

    Ed was fantastic to work with. Professional in every regard and the photos came out beautifully. Our whole family enjoyed spending time taking photos with Ed. Highly recommend Zorz Studios.
  • December 29, 2015Tasha Masi

    Ed is very professional and extremely talented!!! Very Creative!!! One of a kind photography!!
  • September 15, 2015Lilia

    I am incredibly satisfy with the service Ed provided me. I could not be happier with my choice for my beauty photo shoot. I found out about Zorz studio through my friends. From the first time I met with Ed I knew he would be the one. He was a true blessing to work with, highly professional, flexible, accommodating and spent almost 14 hours taking pictures without losing his smile. I was so impressed when I received my gallery already. His pictures are piece of art! We look at the images and they just look fantastical! I can not even put into words... He is incredibly talented and has an amazing eye for awesome spots for the pictures. He does what needs to be done to get the breathtaking images. I just still can't believe how amazing my photo shoot pictures turned out!! I will definitely get more pictures in the future and can't thank enough Ed for capturing all of my dreams on my photo session. I highly recommend Ed as your photographer! You definitely will not regret! Everything you get for the price you pay is really amazing value!
  • June 14, 2015Yana

    Ed Zorz did a great job capturing our Engagement Shoot. HIs professionalism and quality of work speaks for itself. His creative mind can create anything you envision for your special day. He will work with you and make sure you are left a truly satisfied customer.
  • June 6, 2015Natalie Dresher

    Ed is creative, talented, and brilliant. He goes above and beyond to get the perfect shot. His photography is unlike anything I have ever seen before and it is quite amazing to experience for oneself! His personality is great as well, he is an absolute pleasure to work with.
  • May 20, 2015Rachel Shea

    Ed has an incredible energy and as awkward as posing can be it's still fun! he is full of ideas and creative direction, if you just trust him you'll have an awesome shoot. we can't wait to see him again for our wedding!
  • May 07, 2015Melissa Pleva

    Amazingly creative! I was so nervous for my shoot not knowing what to do or how to stand. He made it so comfortable and put me at ease, by the end It felt so natural. So ecstatic to see the final product!
  • April 25, 2015Alice Luo Bruns

    Ed is a gifted photographer and incredible human being. We had our wedding scheduled during a hurricane and made a last minute change to move it up by two days. Ed rearranged his schedule to be with us, followed me around during preparations (as we no longer had time for an official session), and still managed to get some of the most beautiful photos. We still get compliments all the time. I recommend Ed wholeheartedly.
  • April 01, 2015Judith Aquino

    We did an engagement shoot with Ed and he was also our wedding photographer. For our engagement photos, we wanted to highlight our mutual love of dance. I don't consider myself photogenic, but Ed was able to capture our best angles and delivered beautiful and unique photos. Our friends and family told us they couldn't wait to see our wedding photos. Ed did not disappoint. He's very professional, responsive and prompt, which was very helpful as we got closer to the wedding. On the big day, Ed captured emotional moments with our friends and family that told the story of our wedding perfectly. He turned our photos around quickly--within a month or so--and we know other photographers can take longer than that. We hope to work with him again some day and can't recommend him enough.
  • March 15, 2015Julia

    AMAZING PHOTOGRAPHERS! They definitely knows what they are doing when it comes to artistic shots, they are the photographers you want if you want something unique and memorable! Their work is like out of a fashion magazine... If you are having a wedding, you would be very lucky to have Ed, Olga or JP as your photographers. We worked with Ed for our engagement shoot and Olga and JP for our wedding and are very much satisfied with the results! They made sure to get all the beautiful shots, no matter how hard they were to capture. They definitely have a good eye for artistic photography!
  • March 14, 2015Depascal Atelier

    He is a pleasure to work with he's extremely kind and soft-spoken but most of all he's a true artist thinks out-of-the-box
  • January 29, 2015Gene Sanchez

    What can I say? As a photographer I searched far and wide for someone who wasn't simply another person with a DSLR but an actual artist. My wife and I got even more than we could have hoped for from Zorz. The level of professionalism and quality of work is beyond belief, especially for the price paid. We have prints of Ed's photos throughout our house that we look upon fondly every day. Additionally I was so impressed that I took a full day photography lesson with Ed to enhance my photography skills and, happily, I haven't shot the same since. Go with Zorz studios. There simply isn't a better photography answer out there.
  • January 23, 2015Elle B.

    AMAZING experience with Zorz Studios for engagement and wedding photography. Hubby and I were truly impressed with the results! The photos came out so beautiful and artistic, it was truly breathtaking. Our wedding album exceeded our expectations. Zorz Studios definitely know what they are doing in all aspects of artistic photography. We recommend Zorz to everyone and anyone who is looking for a professional ARTIST for any occasion!! :)
  • January 19, 2015Lulu M.

    He is just amazing ! He knows what he does, he has a great experience. I was enjoying of my photo session. Definitely will be back. And highly recommend this studio!
  • December 16, 2014Janet

    Ed is an amazing photographer and a wonderful human being. Last year, I asked him to do some photos that I could use in establishing my professional profile online. I expected that he would take 10-12 shots and call it "done". Instead, he spent a couple of hours taking dozens of photos with multiple poses. In the end, he delivered a great variety of shots - all excellent - for me to choose from. His work is truly exceptional, and his professionalism is unmatched.
  • November 15, 2014Anna

    I always have two words to describe my Zorz Studios experience. Professional and perfect. These words describe Ed, the process, and the outcome. Amazing work and amazing memories which are worth every single penny! Fan and loyal customer for life!
  • November 10, 2014Marina

    We had an incredible experience with Ed of Zorz Studios last year. He is very professional and very artful--perfect combination! He was very responsive to my myriad of questions and provided us with incredible service on two occasions--a photoshoot at home and at an event. The photos turned out even better than anticipated! We absolutely cannot wait to have an excuse to have pictures taken by Ed again.
  • November 02, 2014Jennifer Zorza

    Ed provided photography services for our engagement photos as well as our wedding. His work is amazingly creative and he truly seeks out unique and original images. Our photos and wedding album are a work of art. And it's not that he just takes great photos -- he was fantastic in the manner in which he learned about each of our personalities and incorporated this into the photo sessions. This makes the photos reflect who we are as people. And it wasn't just my wife and I who noticed this -- friends and family immediately recognized it as well. In addition, he's able to work well with people who aren't necessarily professional models. That said, he worked to capture our best angles and got us to pose in ways that at least made us LOOK like professional models! Finally, he's very professional, responsive and prompt, which helps with all the chaos that comes with planning a wedding. We can't recommend Ed enough!
  • November 02, 2014Yan Klats

    We were attracted to work with Zorz Studios for many reasons: his unique portfolio, his professionalism and pleasant nature. We definitely trusted him for our wedding day, and would recommend him for anyone! He stays true to his word and his promises, he does not make you feel rushed or unimportant on your special day. The entire experience of working with him was seamless and we would work with him on future occasions without a doubt. Oh, and the photos were great! We are very happy :)
  • August 31, 2014Heather Lean

    Ed was an absolute pleasure to work with. Extremely talented, kind, patient, creative, he is joy to be around and I'm so delighted he was able to capture our wedding. The pictures just blew me away. He captured all the incredible moments- the laughter, the tears, my husband wiping away my tears during our vows. Everyone that saw a sampling of his work was in such awe. Ed has an amazing eye- he knows what will translate well on camera, and gives great direction (for those of us who aren't 'experts' at posing for the camera). I am going to forever treasure the pictures and the memories he captured. So in love with them all! Absolute best decision I made was booking Ed!!
  • August 27, 2014Jane

    Ed Hafizov's work on our wedding was quite exceptional. He has a way of transforming things to look edgy and cool. He pushes the limits of photography and thinks outside the box. His professionalism throughout the process was very refreshing. I definitely recommend him highly. He will not disappoint!
  • June 24, 2014Natalie Licini

    Absolutely spectacular photographer and talent. Photography and video are one of the only tangible items that remain after your wedding day. You listen to the music, generally wear your gown once and the food is consumed. The pictures remain forever =)
  • April 17, 2014Ms U.I. Olebara

    It was a pleasure working with Ed for my wedding. He was caring and considerate, creative and attentive. He was very polite and took the time to talk and email a lot ahead of time so he could deliver just what we wanted. He was calm and patient with all my guests, and with me, as I was struck with wedding-day nerves! We did two engagement sessions, one underwater where Ed literally taught me and my husband to swim! He really provided excellent service and offered flexible schedules. We were amazed by our engagement photos and couldn't be happier with the quality of the pictures. During our wedding day, Ed was with us for the whole day, taking pictures before the ceremony, during, and after, until the end of the reception and late after. Ed really has a great eye for a beautiful shot, and we will treasure the photos. We have some creative photographs that are beautiful simply as pieces of art, above and beyond a "wedding photo." I loved that the photos do not look staged, fake, or cliche - he created lovely images that capture the beauty of our location and the excitement and romance of the wedding day. Ed was totally dedicated to getting great shots. After the engagement shoots and wedding day, he did a beautiful job editing the photos. Ed patience, professionalism, skill, and artistic eye were all deeply appreciated. Everyone who has seen our pictures loves the photos. His pictures are phenomenal, especially his ability to get the colors and lighting to perfection. He also provides the photos very quickly. We have gotten compliments on our engagement photos like you wouldn't believe; many of my relatives have told us that they've never seen better enagaement photos taken. I feel so lucky that me and my husband were able to find Ed from Zorz Studios. He has created memories that will last us a lifetime! His photography is highly recommended and I would certainly hire him again.
  • March 30, 2014Gleb Kuz

    Ed is a great photographer with a keen eye for posing, lighting and detail. He was a pleasure to work with from day one; we could not ask for anything more.
  • February 16, 2014Ana Trusk

    Great,amazing photographer! One of those, whose work you would name " Art" ! Working with Ed was one of my best shooting experiences.
  • February 15, 2014Judith

    Professional photographers! Zorz studios really captures the moment so wonderfully! I highly recommend them. I adore their work.
  • January 28, 2014Sergey Razumov

    Ed is a professional, talented, awesome, passionate and enthusiastic. My fiance and I enjoyed his company and there was no problems when taking photos. He accommodated all of our request and had an extremely positive attitude.
  • January 26, 2014Meera Seshadri

    Ed is not only a brilliant artist, but has become a close personal friend. He has been there for us, supporting us, through every step of our journey. From hiding behind the pillars at The Met for a surprise proposal shoot to clambering over rocks at the Sutro Baths, to capturing an intimate moment in a sea of 300 people in the Taj West End gardens, Ed's default is always "above and beyond." He has an eye for the elegant, out of the ordinary, and glamorous. He will make even a relaxed, laid-back capture seem stunning. If you want your special occasion immortalized, talk to Ed. And that's the best part - he'll talk with you until you feel totally comfortable and excited about being photographed. We love Ed!
  • January 20, 2014Maya Bee

    Winning the EngagEd Contest, we came to Ed with an idea for a 1930's inspired Engagement photoshoot. Ed, being himself with his thirst for adventure, quickly took our idea and completely blew it out of proportion of what we could imagine. It was such a memorable experience to have our hair and makeup done at 3am in the home of Vesta, a professional makeup artist, who was so gracious to lend her apartment for preparations while her husband was sleeping in another room; to shoot under the Brooklyn Bridge at 5am when the air was crisp, temperature cold, and our bodies willingly following Ed's directions; and to be in the company of great people who made us laugh and kept us warm :)
  • January 19, 2014Liezl Go

    Ed Hafizov's work on our wedding was quite exceptional. He has a way of transforming things to look edgy and cool. He pushes the limits of photography and thinks outside the box. His professionalism throughout the process was very refreshing. I definitely recommend him highly. He will not disappoint!
  • January 12, 2014Julia N

    Ed's work is simply amazing: whimsical, sophisticated and at the same time full of life. His photos are more than just pictures – they are a true work of art. Highly recommend.
  • January 10, 2014Maria Bun

    Ed is an AMAZING photographer. I booked him for my son’s 1st birthday party and I could not have been happier with the pictures. He captured most important moments of that day and my son loves looking at the album. He’s a pleasure to deal with and gets everything done on time. My next big event will definitely be with Ed again. Lots of my friends used him for weddings / events and everyone is always happy with results.
  • January 07, 2014Nilah AndCompany

    His work is magnificent. He captured the sensuality of our veil collection beautiful.
  • January 05, 2014Joel Miller

    My daughter's wedding was at the Boston Opera House, a gorgeous venue with extremely challenging lighting. Ed breezed though the difficulties and provided us with an album that captured the fun, the beauty, the setting, and the city in a collection of images that are as exciting as was the event itself.
  • January 04, 2014Maya Bee

    It was by chance that our paths crossed right before our wedding. The moment I saw Ed's work, I knew that I would not want any other photographer. Ed is a master at what he does. His work is incredible, his personality charming, and his demeanor calm and supportive. Ed and his team are highly professional, incredibly creative and fully dedicated to you. It is amazing how fun it was to work with them, with light and ease and lots of humor. Ed has unlimited energy and a very special way of keeping everything rolling and everyone uplifted regardless of the circumstances. Ed also finds and works with amazing people and with him anything is possible.
  • January 03, 2014Julia Niselson

    Ed's work is simply amazing: whimsical, sophisticated and at the same time full of life. His photos are more than just pictures – they are a true work of art. Highly recommend.
  • January 03, 2014Aleksandr Mazo

    Ed has done a superb job on our boudoir photo session. He was able to capture the essence of our relationship which makes our marriage work so well. My kudos to Ed for his passion and his dedication to his work. I highly recommend him! Great job, Ed
  • January 03, 2014Marina Raydun

    We had an incredible experience with Ed of Zorz Studios last year. He is very professional and very artful--perfect combination! He was very responsive to my myriad of questions and provided us with incredible service on two occasions--a photoshoot at home and at an event. The photos turned out even better than anticipated! We absolutely cannot wait to have an excuse to have pictures taken by Ed again.
  • January 03, 2014Jane Bangiev

    Amazing photograther. Had my maternity pics taken with Ed, will be coming back for more !
  • December 22, 2013Yan

    We were attracted to work with Zorz Studios for many reasons: his unique portfolio, his professionalism and pleasant nature. We definitely trusted him for our wedding day, and would recommend him for anyone! He stays true to his word and his promises, he does not make you feel rushed or unimportant on your special day. He really went above and beyond. The entire experience of working with him was seamless and we would work with him on future occasions without a doubt. Oh, and the photos were great! We are very happy :)
  • December 21, 2013Greg Laptevsky

    Five stars. If you're looking for a talented photographer for a unique shoot, Ed is your best bet.
  • December 07, 2013Elena Larkin

    I've known Ed for many years now and I've seen how hard he worked to get to the level he is at today. Behind the camera there is a person with big heart and tremendous talent who treats every photo shoot as a unique and joyful adventure. Photography is his life and passion and you will feel and see it in the pictures he'll take for you! I guarantee you will not be disappointed.
  • December 06, 2013Svetlana Zakharina

    As the Owner and Creative Designer for Aleana's Bridal, a Bridal Store located in Ridgewood, NJ, photography of my collections is an integral part of my work, as it reflects my creations to the outside world. I always looked for somebody who could understand my intricate and passionate creations and transform them into real images, without distorting the deeper meaning behind them. And then, I met Ed of Zorz Studios. As a professional photographer, Ed understands the nuances of each individual project, before embarking on it. His quality of associating himself with the psychology of his clients cannot be underestimated. As a consequence, the results that he produces through his photographs are, to say the least, imaginative, artistic, and speak a language of their own. A language that transcends all barriers and conveys to the viewer, the sheer beauty of the moment. He has an amazing quality of putting his subjects at ease, which is so very essential for anyone being photographed. A model, a couple, a child, a family.....whoever he is photographing, needs to be comfortable, to come out with their best expressions, body movement, smiles, and postures. I have always observed this quality of Ed to bring out the best in people!! Each of his photographs are a piece of art. I would recommend his services to anyone who is looking out for an amazing photographer who can Seize THE Moment and 'Capture THE Emotions'!!
  • December 05, 2013Michelle Piazza

    Ed's work is simply fabulous! He did an outstanding job on my pictures in the past. It's beautiful artwork actually & nothing I've seen before.
  • December 03, 2013Yana Kapelnikov

    We chose Ed to shoot our wedding in Mexico because his work was unique and you can tell he is passionate about his work. Well we were not disappointed i could have not picked a better photographer to capture our day he is so very talented i would recommend him to amyone! I love each and every picture he took.
  • December 01, 2013Samyuktha Sreenivasan

    I got in touch with Ed in 2010 for a photo shoot and thats when I got to witness how exemplary he was !!! His diligence, attention to detail, patience, creativity the list goes on.......impressed me and my husband greatly. Since then on we have done many photo shoots and each one has turned out to be unique and outstanding !! Today Ed is not just a brilliant photographer but a great family friend too. I highly recommend Ed for his amazing photography skills !! We love you Ed !!
  • December 01, 2013Sushmitha Sreenivasan

    We are so happy to have met Ed last year in India. Ever since then he has not just been our family photographer but a great family friend. He is a perfectionist and great person to work with. His pictures have the capability to make time stand still and for memories to last forever. I trust Ed to cover all the "big events" in my life. Thank you Ed for everything and also for being such a warm and caring person that you are.
  • November 24, 2013Suzanne Ostrander

    Ed is an amazing photographer and a wonderful human being. Last year, I asked him to do some photos that I could use in establishing my professional profile online. I expected that he would take 10-12 shots and call it "done". Instead, he spent a couple of hours taking dozens of photos with multiple poses. In the end, he delivered a great variety of shots - all excellent - for me to choose from. His work is truly exceptional, and his professionalism is unmatched.
  • November 20, 2013Anya Caliendo

    Ed Hafizov has been an exclusive photographer for my brand "Anya Caliendo. Couture Millinery Atelier" since the day my brand was established in 2008. Many creative projects, countless sessions and Couture Collections later I can say that there is no one and I mean no one I see myself trusting with photography but Ed. His incredible vision and capability to see the fantasy behind each design and than project it into the editorial is incredible. Ten golden stars for you Ed!
  • November 20, 2013Amit Chopra

    Ed was an amazing photographer, I couldn't possibly be happier.
  • November 16, 2013Jason

    We researched a lot of Photographers in NYC and Ed is by far the best. Our shoot was excellent, professional and most of all fun. Ed collaboratively worked with us and delivered great results. We will use Zorz Studio again and would recommend any friends to do the same.
  • November 16, 2013Christine Lio Capilouto

    Ed Hafizov is the most talented photographer I've ever worked with. He ranks in the "artist" category and his ideas are always so daring and spectacularly breathtaking!... I had the pleasure to hire him for my boudoir, maternity and newborn pictures. I am so pleased with the results I wish I had known him at the time for my wedding pictures. I can't wait for the next special occasion for him to be my photographer.
  • November 16, 2013Arjun Rangarajan

    Ed is an incredible photographer. A true artist - he went above and beyond to incorporate our ideas along with his vision to produce some of the most stunning pictures of our wedding possible. We owe a deep debt of gratitude for all of Ed's commitment, hard work and ultimately his superb photographic skills. You can not go wrong by hiring Ed. He is amazing. Period.
  • November 09, 2013Veronica Leeds

    Last summer, my (now) husband and I had a costume party wedding and we feel exceedingly lucky to have worked with Zors Studios. Both of us are creative, and we wanted photography that would transcend the standard wedding shots and capture our love in all its messy uniqueness. The result was infinitely more than we’d hoped for – the photography captured us and our guests in a way that was both visually stunning and emotionally authentic. Moreover, the photos are true works of art, and we will cherish them forever. (Several of the shots processed at the Master level resemble exquisite oil paintings!) Ed is a genuine master as I feel truly lucky to have worked with him and received the benefit of his creative vision. I cannot recommend him more strongly.
  • October 12, 2013Jennifer

    Ed provided photography services for our engagement photos as well as our wedding. His work is amazingly creative and he truly seeks out unique and original images. Our photos and wedding album are a work of art. And it's not that he just takes great photos -- he was fantastic in the manner in which he learned about each of our personalities and incorporated this into the photo sessions. This makes the photos reflect who we are as people. And it wasn't just my wife and I who noticed this -- friends and family immediately recognized it as well. In addition, he's able to work well with people who aren't necessarily professional models. That said, he worked to capture our best angles and got us to pose in ways that at least made us LOOK like professional models! Finally, he's very professional, responsive and prompt, which helps with all the chaos that comes with planning a wedding. We can't recommend Ed enough!
  • August 04, 2013Olya

    Zorz Studios...I do not have enough words to describe the talent of this photographer. Ed has a unique and rare imagination. He took a simple rock and transformed it into a runway for pictures and a rainforest for posing. He was extremely patient and pushed me to take the most incredible pictures. He was very respectful, kind, and warm hearted throughout the entire day. At the end of it all, the pictures and memories are all that we have left from our beautiful special day. Ed captured it for us in the most magnificent way. Thank you so much Mr. Ed Zorz! BEST PHOTOGRAPHER!!!!!!!!!!
  • July 08, 2013Leah

    You will appreciate the experience and professionalism that Zorz Studios offers. He will create beautiful imagery and one of a kind images. I have worked with Ed for years and have been completely happy and impressed with his work every single time.
  • April 23, 2013Vitaly Brukhman

    Having Ed Hafizov working with us on our marriage registration date helped making our modest event fun and memorable. It was more that just taking photos of us. Professional touch and imaginative gutsy art that we have seen earlier in his works happened for us there and then. We enjoy the resulting photos _and_ the memories of how Ed helped to create them.
  • March 16, 2013Julia

    Ed's work is simply amazing: whimsical, sophisticated and at the same time full of life. His photos are more than just pictures – they are a true work of art. Highly recommend.
  • March 15, 2013David R Reynolds II

    Zorz studio creates magic. The photos taken are always stylish and unique. There are incredible locations and wonderful models. I have had the pleasure of doing an event for Ed. He makes everything he does top notch
  • March 03, 2011Yana

    If you are looking for an amazing photographer here is one!!! When a friend showed me his site right away i knew that i had to have Ed. I told my husband (back then fiance) that we needed to hire Ed no matter what and he agreed we LOVED his style of photos and his amazing personality. We both feel that we not only had an amazing artist taking pictures of us on our amazing day but we had a friend. We got married in Mexico so we flew Ed in and he spend 4 days with us each day we talked about how he wanted to capture more and more and to us it was very important HE wanted this (when the tables should be turned since we are his clients) but he pushed us and i cannot regret it for one second. He is kind and genuine and very professional and know what a good picture is. So dont doubt yourself go with Zorz Studios!
  • April 16, 2010Rose

    If you have seen zorz website then need I say more he is amazing!!!!!! I am very picky with all my wedding vendors and when I saw zorz website I knew this photographer was the one! He did my engagement shoot and just shot my wedding this past Friday and I could not believe how on top of their game his entire team was. Their equipment was state of the art and their creativity was amazing and unique. I looooooooove their work and would recommend them to anyone that wants a amazing photographer! The were so great to work with and worked sooooo well with my other vendors! We could not have chosen a better photographer!!! We love u ED and your team! Love rose and joe!
  • March 20, 2009Elkin

    ★★★★★ When I first saw Ed's work before he took off to new heights, I knew one day he would raise the bar amongst professional photographers. We flew him in to Palm Beach, FL to study the setting of the Bethesda Cathedral and The Breakers Hotel. As an Aficionado of architecture and photography, I saw Ed walking the grounds, studying the field, paying attention to detail and truly absorbing the emotion of our wedding... This is what great artists are made off and shortly enough he took us all by surprise and set a foot print off his own in the world of professional photography. To say Ed has reached new heights is a short cut to thinking because we will never know how he intends to impress his audience next... You could be Ed's latest master piece. Thank you Ed for taking that memorable photo that today sits in a 100 year old historic home in Florida and previewed by several media outlets. Elkin & Erica
  • March 08, 2009Alina

    Zorz Studios took amazing pictures of our wedding. We have many shots that are magazine worthy! I highly recommend Zorz Studios. Ed has a unique approach where he made us feels like models, not just a bride and a groon. Everything was discussed in advance and there were no "surprises" on the big day. But most importantly, pictures! Our pictures came out beautiful and stylish. I highly recommend !
  • January 10, 2009Iwona

    Ed is an amazingly talented photographer. He is professional, well organized and very easy to work with. He made us feel very comfortable and relaxed (and it is very important on a wedding day). Ed captured breathtaking images, the excitement, beauty and essence of our wedding day. We�ve got so many compliments on our pictures. We would highly recommend Ed and Zorz Studios to anyone who needs high quality service, artistic images and polite photographer.
  • November 01, 2008Anya Caliendo

    I have been working with Ed Hafizov since the establishment of my brand "Anya Caliendo. Couture Millinery Atelier" in 2008. He has been the exclusive photographer for every single Collection I created and the only photographer I would trust to photograph not only Collections but creative and promotional events. Countless editorials, numerous glossy publications and one groundbreaking Presentation at Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week at Lincoln Center for SS2014, I now strongly feel that Ed is more than a professional photographer, he is an amazingly talented photographer. I am looking forward to many more Collections and events with Ed.
  • October 17, 2008Anya Caliendo

    It is an extremely rare occurrence that one comes upon talent that has no boundaries in it's vision.I consider my collaboration with Ed Hafizov, Owner of Zorz Studios, as nothing short of a transcendent experience. Ed had come into my life at a time when I was readying my first collection "Je Ne Regrette Rien" for photography. I had something grander in mind than the "typical": I wanted to capture, not only the collection itself, but create an enchanted illusion of spectacular characters with soul and beauty out of each of my hats. Ed listened carefully, observed and expanded my vision to a divine level of photographic perfection that I thought unattainable previously. He possesses an astonishingly productive work ethic and a reliability, coupled with the more important fact that he is not solely a photographer in the technical sensibility; he is a true artist of vivid imagination and vision. am looking forward to future artistic collaborations with Ed on my upcoming collection, "Russia Magical".
  • October 15, 2008Zena

    Ed did I really great job with our wedding photographs. He is an extremely talented and creative photographer. My husband and I had a very difficult time narrowing down the photographs for our wedding album because there were so many beautiful photographs to choose from. Ed is very reliable and very professional. We are very happy thus far.
  • August 29, 2008Mary Clare

    We hired Ed after having reviewed many, many photographers portfolios. We chose to go with Zorz Studios not only for his exceptional work but his obvious attention to detail and absolute commitment to being an accountable, responsible vendor and pleasing his clients in addition to the tremendous value. He travelled across the country for us and shot the wedding day non stop, absolutely full of positive energy and enthusiasm - it really did amaze me how hard he worked throughout that special day. He was directional when he needed to be and he was quiet and observational when we hoped he would be - it could not have gone better just wish it all lasted longer! We highly recommend him.
  • August 07, 2008Alex

    Ed has done a superb job on our boudoir photo session. He was able to capture the essence of our relationship which makes our marriage work so well. My kudos to Ed for his passion and his dedication to his work. I highly recommend him! Great job, Ed
  • October 27, 2007Diane

    We were both really happy with our photographer Ed. We ended up having way more photos to choose from then we had originally thought we would have. His prices are really reasonable especially for someone who is a talented photographer. When you really compare his prices to the photographers in his price range you will really notice how he sticks out from the rest. It only took my husband and I a couple of days until we decided on him. One of the most important things for us was a photographer with an artistic edge. If you want someone who is reliable, artistic, and straightforward then I would highly recommend Zorz Studios.
  • October 21, 2007Shannon

    Maria and I knew immediately after seeing Ed's past work and meeting him in person that we wanted him to photograph our wedding. Ed is a true professional with a great personality to match. We are very grateful for the wonderful memories that he captured so well in our wedding photos. We highly recommend him for your wedding or any other event. Thanks again Ed.
  • June 30, 2007Elena

    Out of all things you consider for your wedding day, photography is the one you should take your time to pick the best. We were lucky to know who the best was in the photography world. Ed did a terrific job shooting our wedding and we have the best wedding pictures of anybody we've ever seen. The first question we get is "Who took these?" Not, "When did you get married?" or "Where did you get married?" It' always "Who took these pictures!" The lodge we got married at wants to replace their existing marketing materials with our wedding pictures.... Ed is really an artist, not a business man. You can tell the difference by the amount of time he spends working to get the right shot and the amount of time he spends processing the photos. If he puts his name on it, it will be art gallery quality. He takes his profession very seriously. If you are planning a wedding, you will have a lot of decisions to make. Do yourself a favor and decide to use Ed, and then go about making all of your other decisions. The pictures will be fantastic. Just look at ours if you want to see an example of this!