Clicky

Reviews

Current clients: We are thankful and fortunate to have a growing number of fantastic clients who appreciate art and our passionate efforts to bring it to their lives. If we already had an honor of having you as a client, we would love to have your feedback, however short you fancy! Help the others decide. We have made it easy for you: links below will take you straight to our page on your preferred review site(s) to rate us and share your experience. Thank you in advance!
Potential clients: Striking imagery alone is not enough to build a trusting and lasting relationship. If you are still considering to hire us, hear our past clients talk about our approach to art and business below. We will do our personal best to make you feel the same way and make you part of Zorz Studios' club thrilling experience!

Reviews

2021
February 23, 2021

Marina Zurakhinsky

Marina Zurakhinsky
I had a privilege to work with Ed on 3 creative projects/photoshoots for the past 13 months and I can’t thank him enough for his talent, creativity, energy, professionalism and personality. Ed is very easy going and patient. He will listen to your idea, and help you to make it happen (no matter how crazy it may be), and trust me all my projects were not easy (I have a clear vision in my head, perfectionistic set of mind). My first meeting and work with Ed was on very intimate & private photoshoot. Ed not only worked with me on developing a concept but created one of a kind end product, which involved his designer skills as well (and he definitely has a feel for it). My second and third time working with Ed was a shoot of the whole family. My husband not a fan of taking pictures in general, and yet, again, Ed made an impression of a very nice, talented photographer, very easy going, reasonable & calm person. My two boys kept asking him tons of questions and he was very patient, playful and fun to be around (we are talking about a full day of shooting with active boys). He will even make his way to you despite a snow storm (wearing sneakers and a hoodie only) to take that one of a kind shot you have in your head. He definitely has a unique touch & an amazing eye. A pleasure to work with and ultimately delivering great images at the end that will last you forever. I recommend this extraordinary & multitalented photographer to all and can’t wait to work with Ed again on another crazy idea.
February 23, 2021

Tameka Reynolds

Jam Session: Unique 40th Birthday Photoshoot Idea

I really don’t know where to start! One thing is for sure is that Ed Zorz over exceeded my expectations- when all was done I was completely blown away. I hired Ed to do a Photo Shoot for my 40th Birthday after scrolling endlessly on the web to find the perfect photographer to capture this milestone. There were several 5 Star service patterns from introduction to the final product that have left me in complete awe! 1. Ed is extremely responsive, from the very first phone call. All calls or emails were returned promptly and communication, follow up and follow through was very smooth. 2. The Photoshoot was fun but most importantly it was creatively and professionally done. The manipulation of angles, lights, props and mere imagination – was simply a marvel! I did a full day shoot and every penny spent was worth it. It was my first photo shoot and I felt like a star! 3. Now the prints – Ed surprised me by adding artistic illustrations to some of the photographs and to me that was next level. He added the fun, color and energy that surrounded my life for 40 years and I loved it!! In the end I believe that Ed truly understood me and that was evident in the photos. Ed is best in his class, he does not provide mere photographs but actual unique, timeless and priceless art pieces. So if you would like a photo shoot with ZERO REGRETS, best believe you should choose Zorz Studios.

February 5, 2021

Shannon Herrman

Creative Maternity and Pregnancy Photos in New York and Worldwide (31)

I can’t say enough about Ed and his work it is like no other. He has true talent and such a kind heart truly a pleasure to be around. I have used him now several times and he has become a part of all my family milestones. I would highly recommend Ed.

February 4, 2021

Alexis Genovese

Alexis Genovese

Not only was Ed very cooperative, sweet, and optimistic; I wanted to have my senior pictures portray a full of life, more emotion feel to them. Zorz Studios captured everything I asked for, and more! Everyone that was involved made the experience for me so special, and the flowers we’re almost done blooming when we went!! If you’re looking for a local professional photographer to capture you’re important moments, I highly suggest checking out Zorz Studios!!

2020
November 23, 2020

Sam Tsaturov

The best work I have ever had done. Ed is a true professional and artistic master. This is by far the best work I have ever had done for me,. Highly recommended.

November 6, 2020

Masha Danilovich

Shootoween 2020: Free Halloween Portraits in Poconos

Amazing creativity and quality!

October 23, 2020

Serge Kass

True professional, didn’t have the chance to shoot with him yet, but his Vision and Techniques amaze me. True inspiration

October 11, 2020

David Prada

Hi My original photographer bailed on my wedding I called this company week before and they were ready Great pictures and great people Ed did a great job And was very personable

August 22, 2020

Michelle Ashley Hart

Ed from Zorz Studios was incredible and the utmost professional, from the time of booking, to showing up early for our wedding, to scouting the most picturesque spots. I highly recommend booking Ed for any event.

August 18, 2020

Aimee Joseph

Bhaaloo: Maternity Session by Raymondskill Falls by Zorz Studios (8)

We used Ed for our maternity photos and we’re so glad we found him on yelp. He always responded to us right away and always willing to answer our questions. We had scheduled our shoot for a Saturday but because we didn’t know how the weather would hold up Ed kept his schedule open for Sunday as well to accommodate us. Luckily the rain was on and off on Saturday and we were able to make it work. He was so patient and my husband and I liked how Ed really thought about the poses and had a vision for his shots. He was so nice and patient and a pleasure to work with.

May 14, 2020

Terasa Tarquini

Porch Portraits: Lockdown in Poconos by Zorz Studios (18)

Professional and outstanding photo shoot. highly recommend!

April 18, 2020

Michael Iskhakov

Ed and his team are exceptional photographers and videographers! Ed has a keen eye for high quality production as well as creativity. He is open to communication and does everything he can to satisfy his clients. I highly recommend Ed for any photography and videography projects, he is the real deal!

April 9, 2020

Vitaly Brukhman

Creative Wedding Photography in New York and Worldwide by Zorz Studios (31)

Sky is the limit.. and then back, and then even water is not an obstacle to have an artful photoshoot and friendly experience.

April 5, 2020

Barry Saxton

amazing product. recommend to everyone

April 3, 2020

Jennifer Major

AMAZING!!! Ed is honestly the best guy I know when it comes to company headshots! Ed setups a full studio in my office in less then 10 minutes, my team loves it.  I’ve been working with Ed for over a year, and he is the best! Always on time, great customer service and quick turn around time for photos. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

March 31, 2020

Irene Gokhman

Amazing experience!!! Very professional with beyond expectations results! Absolutely stunning photos!!

March 28, 2020

Samir Dedhia

DD_Eve-005-1

Simply the best!!

March 27, 2020

Alia Legaux

Water Spirit: Epic Underwater Photoshoot in Dominican Republic by Zorz Studios (14)

I had an amazing and unforgettable experience with Zorz Studios for my underwater photo shoot. I can’t wait for the next opportunity to be photographed by Ed.

March 26, 2020

Igor Lipkin

Creative Wedding Photography in New York and Worldwide by Zorz Studios (56)

Simply the best!!

March 25, 2020

Olga Sokolova

OS_Port

It was truly wonderful experience to work with Zorz Studios! I got the best pictures in my whole life!

March 22, 2020

Scott Gingold

Ed was extremely patient and helpful on the day of our wedding vow renewal and the communication before and after the actual event was great, timely and spot-on. I fully recommend Zorz Studios wholeheartedly!

March 22, 2020

Taylor Travis

Ed is such a great photographer & wonderful person to work with. Our images from the event look incredible! Thanks again, Ed!

March 19, 2020

Sabina Vysotskaya (Wagner)

Speechless ! What an amazing team

March 19, 2020

Julia Niselson

Truly amazing experience – I’ll cherish the beautiful photos of my boudoir session forever! Thank you for the magazine ready photos!

March 18, 2020

Gregg Hollmann

Zorz Studios does phenomenal photographic work. I loved their images from a wedding held inside a gothic castle in North Jersey. Very nice people as well!

March 16, 2020

Alina Akhsanov-Chervony

Amazing experience with family photo shoot, the pictures came out amazing.

March 15, 2020

Leah Silvestri

Leah Silvestri

You will appreciate the experience and professionalism that Zorz Studios offers. He will create beautiful imagery and one of a kind images. I have worked with Ed throughout the past seven years on various projects – which is why I knew I could 100% trust him with my wedding day. Ed has such an amazing talent for capturing moments which is exactly what you need on your special day. Ed’s ability not to miss a moment is incredible, and his energy and passion comes across in the photos. He takes his art so seriously and puts in 150% of himself to make sure he gets the perfect shot. I fully recommend his services and team. You will not be disappointed.

March 11, 2020

Marina Osaulenko

Honestly one of the best photo-artists in the WORLD

March 10, 2020

Sandra Wojtelwicz (Freeman)

Ed did a headshot session with me with less than 24 hours notice! He was so accommodating and professional! I loved the headshots! Thank you Ed!

March 7, 2020

Heather Lean

Creative Wedding Photography in New York and Worldwide by Zorz Studios (69)

Ed was an absolute pleasure to work with. Extremely talented, kind, patient, creative, he is joy to be around and I’m so delighted he was able to capture our wedding. The pictures just blew me away. He captured all the incredible moments- the laughter, the tears, my husband wiping away my tears during our vows. Everyone that saw a sampling of his work was in such awe. Ed has an amazing eye- he knows what will translate well on camera, and gives great direction (for those of us who aren’t ‘experts’ at posing for the camera). I am going to forever treasure the pictures and the memories he captured!

March 6, 2020

Tais Buniatyan

Zorz is the best photographer I have ever met. Thank you so much for your beautiful work.

March 5, 2020

Marina Kutsyk

Ed is so creative and patient. Thank you for an amazing experience and beautiful photos!

March 5, 2020

Tatiana Barr

Excellent Professional Services! Ed helped me keep memorable moments of a special event in my daughter’s life. Very appreciative and highly recommend!

March 4, 2020

Olga Sokolova

Olga Sokolova

It was an amazing experience to do a few modeling Photoshoots with Zorz Studios. Ed is a true artist. The photos came out unbelievably gorgeous. I highly recommend Zorz Studios to everyone.

March 3, 2020

Alexander Alexandrov (Pilipenko)

We use Zors Studios for our business photo session. It was amazing experience to work with Ed Zorz Hafizov. 3 different locations in 1 day. We use that photos on our web site. Thank you Ed Zorz Hafizov.

 

February 28, 2020

Axel Waeckerlé

Trop Précieux: Frenchman's Marriage Proposal on Times Square by Zorz Studios (34)

A very nice personne and beautiful pictures, an amazing loving story 🙂

February 26, 2020

Vesta Vesta

Vesta Vesta

Love Ed, very polite. This would be the fifth time working with him. Love his work.

February 22, 2020

Veronica Goldzberg

Veronica Goldzberg

Our Family had an amazing photo session! Ed was very patient and made the whole process fun. Looking forward to the next one!

February 22, 2020

Victoria Jacobi

Eagle's Nest: Epic Maternity Session (+Underwater Bonus) by Zorz Studios (23)

Ed is a skillful, kind, and fun to work with. We had a wonderful experience and absolutely love all of the photos! We used him twice for maternity and family photo shoot. Highly recommend him.

February 22, 2020

Aleana’s Bridal (Svetlana Zakharina)

Creative Wedding Photography in New York and Worldwide by Zorz Studios (29)

Great experience with Zorz Studios. Ed is very creative and talented artist. Would recommend to everyone!

February 20, 2020

Sara Martin

We really appreciated everything that Zorz Studios and Ed did on our wedding day and the photos speak volumes to his talent. His speed and professionalism all around was greatly appreciated! We received our photos in just over a week from the day which was an incredibly fast turnaround. Would highly recommend Ed and Zorz Studios to anyone looking for a great experience and beautifully creative shots.

February 20, 2020

Natalie k

Great and creative work, I love every picture. Ed very professional and patient, which makes him be the best of the best!!!

February 20, 2020

Laura Donnenfeld

Make no mistake about it, Zorz Studios provides top notch photography services. I had the fortune to meet Ed in 2007 when he flew to Alaska to photograph my friend’s wedding. I immediately noticed his attention to detail and his desire to produce photos with artistic merit; not just your standard wedding photos. A year later I got married and hiring Ed was easily the best decision I made throughout the whole process. He’s a true professional who actually cares. Ed immersed himself and I felt like my wedding was his passion project. His work ethic and perfectionism paid dividends as my wedding book has gotten him some work. To this day, I follow his posts and I see continued growth and dedication to his craft. Needless to say, I would zealously recommend Zorz Studios to anyone.

February 18, 2020

Lily Pham

Ed was very professional and fast at sending us our gallery. Would highly reccomend him to anyone!!!

February 17, 2020

Dana Olmsted

Truly an amazing photographer… I am always very inspired by your work… BIG SMILE… 🙂

February 16, 2020

Alex Gorny

Poetic Maternity Session in the Mist by Zorz Studios (14)

Working with Zorz studios was an incredible experience. He was able to capture shots that were out of this world. We loved his work so much that we used him for our engagement photo shoot, wedding, pregnancy photo shoot as well as our daughters cake smash. He made the photos amAzing with his attention to detail and overall skill! We can’t wait to work with him again.

February 15, 2020

Olga Gurnani

Valentine Boudoir Photography Special

Ed has exceeded my expectations! What a creative power house mind! Photos came out very dreamy.

February 15, 2020

Kira Linden

Zorz Studios was the best decision we made about our wedding. He and his team arrived early and went the extra mile to make sure the photographs were extraordinary. Our guests had great things to say about them, and we couldn’t recommend them more highly!

February 14, 2020

Diana Margulies

Ed is one of the most talented and dedicated to his art photographers I know . As a makeup artist I had pleasure to work with many of them , but he is in top 5. Very creative with artistic eye , well organized and he won’t hesitate even climb a tree to deliver u most beautiful exciting images you can think about . His work is about the artistic images and fun . On the top of that he knows how to make u feel comfortable during photoshoot so u can look like super start even tough camera is not your thing . Zorz studios are undeniable way to go for every event .

February 12, 2020

Deepali Gupta

Photographer was pleasant, on time, and was able to capture our entire party. The photos came out great. We are so happy with Zorz studios and will absolutely be using them again!

February 12, 2020

Julia Soroker

Julia Soroker

Always truly a creative genius. Professional and reliable. Makes every shot feel special and personal! Love Zorz forever and always!

February 8, 2020

Daniel O´Halloran

We booked Zorz studios to photograph our wedding and we are so happy we did! It was extremely affordable and stress-free. Ed is so professional and such a pleasure to work with. He is always quick to respond and answer all of our questions. We are also happy with the end result. The photos are great and we got to keep all of the images. Ed also further edited, printed and shipped our favorite photos to our house so we can frame some of then. I would definitely recommend booking Zorz studios! Thanks again Ed!

February 8, 2020

Adrienne Ronai-Hale

Adrienne Ronai-Hale

Ed’s work has been of outstanding quality. He added truly fantastic artistic vision to our project, all while being respectful of our creative brief. Supremely easy to work with – professional, prompt, flexible, and knowledgeable. We would work with him again in a heartbeat!

January 31, 2020

Paul Smulskiy

Paul Smulskiy

You’ve got to love Zorz Studios. Ed is amazing that’s all I can say. We’ve had him photograph our engagement, then we couldn’t get enough of his photography we had him for our wedding and then for future family photos with kids. Great personality, character, always punctual and of course photography is amazing. I understand photography as I do some photography myself and can confidently say he’s on completely another level from many photographers I know in the industry. Would recommend Zorz Studios to my friends and others.

January 26, 2020

Eleni Argyros

Sprout to Roots: Destination Maternity Shoot in Greece (60)

There is no one more professional and nice as Ed. I’ve used him four times, and couldn’t be more amazed with his talent. From beginning to end he makes you feel so comfortable. I highly recommend Zorz studios.

January 26, 2020

Tamara Knight

Loved our experience with Ed! He is fun to work with and the results speak for themselves! Even my hubby enjoyed our session, and he is the guy who doesn’t like to be photographed! Highly recommend Ed as an amazing photographer!!

January 25, 2020

L

I had pictures taken about three years ago. The session was long but the photo options were numerous, beautiful and the turnaround time was about a week for me. At Zorz Studios you get great value. I recommend him 100%.

January 22, 2020

Neha Patel

From the initial call to the experience of getting the pictures, everything was smooth and perfect. Planning for weddings involve so many details so it was great to work with someone who ended up supporting us through the experience. Absolutely love his work too!!!!

January 19, 2020

Chanel Smith

Super friendly photographer that fit right in with the guest at my wedding. He was willing to climb fences, lay on the grass and get wet in the rain to get the right shot. He was also great at reassuring me when I complained and mopped about the overcast weather on my wedding day. The laughing pics he made us do was great and fun! The price for the experience and service is too good to be true. highly, highly, highly recommend, especially if you are building your wedding on a budget.

January 18, 2020

Gloria Hakimi

Cuffed: Gloria + Edmond = Persian/Russian Jewish Glorious Wedding by Zorz Studios (37)

Amazing experience from day one! Zorz makes you feel comfortable and at ease with planning your photo sessions to the big day. Everything seemed a breeze and what a relief that was! Made our wedding a dream come true! Thank you so much for capturing our special day!

January 17, 2020

Karen Yuen Hershenson

Karen Yuen Hershenson

I found Ed through his portfolio on Behance and I was very intrigued by his unique style. We worked with Ed for our engagement shoot and then again a few years later for my maternity shoot. He is not only VERY TALENTED with a great eye for the shots that he’d like to capture, but he is also an excellent director to his subjects. I value so much the specific direction that he gives in order to capture the shot in mind. His photos are atypical with a distinct edge and he is very accommodating with schedules and locations.

January 15, 2020

Yuliya Firaydonova

Consensual: Bold and Refined New York Boudoir Photography by Zorz Studios (30)

I’m very satisfied with Zorz Studios. Ed is truly a professional, creative, patient and wonderful person to work with. I loved how my images came out. Thank you so much!

January 15, 2020

Allen Yeung

Allen Yeung

I was lucky enough to find Zorz Studios to help my take pictures for my engagement proposal. He was very professional and arrived early to go over the scenario with me so that we could get the best possible pictures during the event. He also spent extra time after the proposal to walk around the city with me and my fiancé at the time to take some pictures for us. If you need a photographer for important events I would recommend you take a look at Zorz Studios.

January 12, 2020

Eugene Leeds

Bohem: Epic Baby Photography by Zorz Studios (1)

As a hobby photographer it was very difficult for me to find someone to shoot my wedding. A staggering amount of people out there either don’t have basic photo skills or deeply lacked any creativity and imagination. Zorz is one of the finest photographers I’ve ever known both in his work and as a person. He charges way less than he’s worth. Quick, hire him before he realizes this!

January 12, 2020

Tony DeLouise (Anthony)

Ed and his staff provided a very professional touch to our event. He was attentive, caring and easy to work with. If you are considering a photographer, in my opinion you should not pass up the opportunity to employ the creativity and professionalism he and his staff will bring to your event.

January 11, 2020

Shobin Joseph

Shobin Joseph

Ed is the true definition of a professional. I have had the pleasure of working with him twice, and the results that he provided were breath taking. His work speaks for itself. Nothing but the best!

January 10, 2020

Amit Shah

Ed Hafizov from Zorz Studios was a pleasure to work with! He was our photographer for the religious ceremony where I wed my wife. He was prompt, polite and more than willing to go the extra mile for our requests. He took a number of amazing shots that we will treasure for the rest of our lives! My wife had specific requests for her photos, and Ed gladly obliged, even going so far as to climb up a tree for some interesting angles of my wife and me. I cannot recommend Ed and Zorz Studios enough, and I think their interesting and artistic take on photography would be a great addition to your album!

January 8, 2020

Elizabeth Frumin

Ed truly captured the wedding day pictures with beauty, artistry and warmth. He was flexible and easy in his approach. I highly recommend his services

January 5, 2020

Jennifer Carballeira

I cannot rave enough about how wonderful working with Ed was! He is a true artist and I am elated with how beatiful my pictures are! What he was able to capture in an hour is amazing. He has become our family photographer for sure!

January 5, 2020

SB Beauty (Sharon Becker)

From fashion, to bridal, to an underwater maternity shoot, Ed’s work and professional demeanor are always flawless! He is calm and thorough, and very thoughtful about lighting. One of the best!

January 4, 2020

Mila Brodetskaya (Vaknansky)

We loved working with Ed! He was punctual and created the final products quickly! Very responsive! Amazing quality pics. We can’t wait to work with him again one day!

January 4, 2020

Elizabeth Frumin

Professionalism and artistry combine with excellent communication to make Ed a photographer and team player for your events. It was a joy for me to work with him as a colleague. I recommend his service 100%.

2019
November 12, 2019

Liby Thomas-Joseph

Zorz studios does an excellent job with photography!!! My family recently celebrated our dad’s 70th birthday in the Poconos. I was SOOOOOO lucky to have found Ed and his services at the last minute. He was able to do a family photoshoot for us with less than a week notification! I lucked out with him already being in the area when we needed him. He was so friendly was our huge family that even my nephew who hates taking pictures was excited to pose! Zorz studios was really quick in delivering the gallery digitally and having our package ready! We are so please with Zorz and can’t wait to  work with him again!

September 30, 2019

Sara Henderson

Ed was all of the above before, during, and after our event. The shots were all very beautiful and creative. His approach was friendly and professional and his turn-around on our photos was just over a week (very fast). Over Ed worked with us and was super flexible to our changes. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for beautiful shots that will last a lifetime!

September 24, 2019

Svetlana Chervonskaya

Svetlana Chervonskaya

Personal approach, great creativity and ability to capture non standard poses. Ed is very easy to deal with, and is able to transform the clients expectations

September 15, 2019

Edward Rumsby

Great guy, very professional. The only regret that I have is that the topic of prioritizing photos was not discussed. During a wedding it can be sensory overload and I wish I was asked if there are any family pictures that I would like taken. Other than that, I would highly recommend.

September 14, 2019

Sara Martin

We really appreciated everything that Zorz Studios and Ed did on our wedding day and the photos speak volumes to his talent. His speed and professionalism all around was greatly appreciated! We received our photos in just over a week from the day which was an incredibly fast turnaround. Would highly recommend Ed and Zorz Studios to anyone looking for a great experience and beautifully creative shots.

September 2, 2019

Winston Tull

Amazing creativity, originality and professionalism.

August 15, 2019

Anna Naso

Love Ed’s work, he’s a creative genius

August 15, 2019

Beata Kogan

Valentine's Day Boudoir Photography Special Offer by Zorz Studios (4)

Ed is such a pleasure to work with. Whether it’s underwater photography with my children or doing serious adult portraits – he always delivers. He has an great eye with a set of skills to match. Ed establishes this amazing rapport, which is the key to feeling comfortable and having beautiful natural photos. Very punctual and creative. I found a photographer I will work with for years to come!

August 14, 2019

Raymond Caliendo

Raymond Caliendo

Fantastic dedication to the task at hand and superb results … a true Artist and a Professional.

July 26, 2019

Roza Zwillenberg

Terrific photography and nicest people

2018
October 2, 2018

Stephanie Colvil

Ed shot our wedding this summer, and our guests were raving about him before they even saw any photos! Extremely professional and “stealthy” while working, amazing ability for capturing great candids and not missing a moment all while never being in the way. Great direction for posing if you dont know what to do, my husband and I are both very camera shy and he made us feel very at ease. Many things did not go as planned that day – Ed just rolled with the punches and made the best of it, he is extremely patient and had a very good ability to get the shots we wanted while still being respectful to us spending time with our guests. The photos turned out amazing – he captured so many moments I was hoping he did and plenty I didn’t even catch myself. Knowing the photos are really the only thing you get to “keep” and continue to enjoy after your wedding is over – having a great photographer was my main priority, and I am so glad I went with Ed and Zorz Studios. He is a pleasure to work with, and I would recommend him in a heartbeat!

September 15, 2018

Yvette Ferrer

Loved all the pictures we got back! Perfect

July 22, 2018

Michael Gober

Fantastic job. Professional, high quality. Plan on using him again.

June 15, 2018

John Menninger

Ed is a great professional at my daughter’s sweet ! With only a 2 hour notice I asked Ed to come 30 minutes earlier. He had no issue and showed up earlier than I. Looking for a photographer, he is the one to choose. His pricing is also very reasonable!

May 8, 2018

Regina Dubin

Had an engagement photoshoot w/ Ed aka Zorz. Anyone who saw our photos exclaimed they should be in a magazine! Ed stayed an extra hour with us when he didn’t have to. All photos were mostly naturalistic with some guidance on which direction to look and some poses. Ed took into account lighting and various photography techniques that made our photos stand out. He was punctual, professional and easy going. He had the photo gallery up within a few days. The quality of his work speaks for itself.

With love,
R&Bgroup

April 27, 2018

Tom Newrick

Really good pictures, very quickly ready to download. Ed met us in what is (for me) an unfamiliar city but he was really accommodating. I would absolutely recommend Zorz.

February 17, 2018

Michael Gober

Fantastic job. Nice guy, professional approach, very responsive. Couldn’t ask for more.

January 13, 2018

Jen Daft

Ed was excellent and the photos are amazing!!!

2017
October 20, 2017

Alia Legaux

Water Spirit: Epic Underwater Photoshoot in Dominican Republic by Zorz Studios (19)

A master of his craft!! I’m always wowed by Ed’s versatile and astonishing work! So honored to have the opportunity to work with Ed in a truly magical place. As a diver who loves the underwater world, my underwater photo session was a perfect scenery to express my personality and creativity. Can’t wait for the next session!!

October 20, 2017

James Cooper

Great job (for a conference)

September 30, 2017

Dillan Waldron

Zorz Studios was a rare and outstanding find. I was drawn to Ed’s portfolio of work on his website. After taking time to converse and understand my project, the results were extraordinary. Ed was most accommodating to my challenging schedule and I appreciate his professionalism and uncompromising approach to providing an excellent product. My big “reveal” wowed my audience and they were all eager for their individual opportunities. Thank you Ed and I highly recommend Zorz Studios.

July 20, 2017

Shruti Tewari

Phillyng in Love: Shruti + Milan = Indian Wedding by Zorz Studios (122)

I cannot begin to describe how amazing of a photographer Ed is. From the minute I saw his pictures , I knew I had to have him for my wedding. He completely exceeded my expectations and how he was able to capture every fun and emotional moment so beautifully. Aside from his obvious talent, he is such a sweet and incredible person to work with. He really took the time to get to know my husband and I as a couple and as a result was able capture each and every special moment during our engagement shoot and wedding weekend. He even took the time to get know our family members. I can not recommend Ed enough- you would be lucky to have him !

June 17, 2017

Danny Bruna

Ed was awesome and help get the family, Group And individual pictures in GQ style. I love his experience and the different poses. We took unlimited amount of pictures and I can’t wait to see them. Thanks so much for helping my big day. I can’t wait to see the bagpipe and belly dancer pictures.

April 13, 2017

James Cooper

Very professional – great photos (for a conference) – very happy

February 24, 2017

Farhana Sultana

Hey I don’t know if you reamber me. I worked with you last year for Krishna and Rupal Amin engagement photo shoot. At Princeton University. I did Rupal makeup and hair. I really love all your work. Specially after spending the day with you. Thank you.

2016
October 28, 2016

Estefania Renaud

ED was Great!!!Would recommend him. very accommodating for my family.

July 16, 2016

Diana

My fiance and I came across Ed’s site and fell in love with his photography style, the depth, the emotion, and the rawness that he captures is indescribable. I can’t wait to have him shoot our wedding, I know that his pictures are going to be awesome.

June 19, 2016

Joseph Silvestri

State of Mind: Leah + Joseph = Manhattan Rooftop Wedding (49)

I have worked with Ed throughout the past seven years on various projects – which is why I knew I could 100% trust him with my wedding day. Ed has such an amazing talent for capturing moments which is exactly what you need on your special day. Ed’s ability not to miss a moment is incredible, and his energy and passion comes across in the photos. He takes his art so seriously and puts in 150% of himself to make sure he gets the perfect shot. I fully recommend his services and team. You will not be disappointed.

3 Comments

  1. Joan Marie Granato says:

    A picture tells a thousand words….and Ed captured a million and one….our country style wedding was fantastic….and through his eyes our moments will stay alive forever. JM

  2. sanduni says:

    Ed was wonderful to work with and so easy going, he captured some great candids of our wedding. Photos were beautiful Ed worked quickly to give us our photos much quicker than we expected because we needed it for immigration purposes, so we are quite grateful for that. We were slightly disappointed that we didn’t get the creative artistic shots that are unique to Ed’s style , and this was the reason we chose him. I would recommend Ed regardless.

Tell us what you think, please!